Account deletion without any further confirmation
Anyone logged in with admin rights can delete Mailgun account immediately without any option for recovery. We just lost our development account.
Yes, secure password and MFA may partially prevent it, but it is still a huge risk, even if someone deletes wrong account by accident for example.
Another level of confirmation, preferably through email link or something, should be added to address this risk.